To share the contents of a mission, click the sharing link at the right side of your mission page. The popup will offer you two options for sharing the mission contents. Sharing by Private access to DDMS™ allows you to manage user access to your data by requiring the recipients to create a DDMS™ account. Access can be revoked to one or all recipients any time. Conversely, sharing by Read-only Map Viewer creates a private link to your Map Viewer page that you can share privately with the intended recipients. Your link will not be publicized or listed, but anyone with the URL can access it. You can always unshare your map viewer by returning to this screen.